Navicat Cloud comes with a 150 units storage Basic Plan and a 5000 units storage Pro Plan, and each entity (i.e. connection settings, queries, models, and virtual group) occupies one unit. If the storage limit is reached, you are only allowed to update and sync existing entities but not to add new entities to Navicat Cloud. You will not lose any files or any information, and your new entities will be synced again automatically when your storage space becomes available.
Have more questions? Submit Ticket.
Have more questions? Submit a request