What is the difference between synchronizing with selected schemas and tables?

Apply OS: Windows, Mac, Linux

Apply Navicat Product: Navicat Data Modeler

Apply Navicat Version No.: Version 1.x or above

 

Synchronizing with selected schemas means comparing to all tables in schemas of target connection. If objects are not in model, Navicat Data Modeler will generate scripts allowing users to delete them from existing schemas.

Synchronizing with selected tables means comparing tables that have same names only in model and target connection.

Have more questions? Submit Ticket.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.