No, nothing will be synced to Navicat Cloud after the v11.2 update. You will need to create your connections and files according to your preference and sync to the cloud. A Navicat login is also required for access to Navicat Cloud, that being said, you do not need to login/create a Navicat Cloud account if you do not wish to use the Cloud function.

Have more questions?
Submit Ticket