If you downgrade from Navicat Cloud Pro Plan to Navicat Cloud Basic Plan and your storage limit has exceeded 150 units, you will not be able to edit / sync until you free up your storage space.

Navicat Cloud Basic Plan provides 150 units free storage only, you will have to delete your files / project until your storage space becomes available.

Have more questions?
Submit Ticket